## Congratulations to all of our 2019 Scholarship/Bursary Recipients

## Over \$2 million awarded in just 10 years to more than 130 students!

On August 15th, the New Brunswick Medical Education Foundation celebrated this achievement with a reception at Rothesay Netherwood School. Here are just some of the wonderful donors and students who attended.





Anna Scheidler and Daniel Hachey AstraZeneca Canada Med. Ed. Scholarship



Tess Robart and Mrs. Suzanne Irving
Dr. Isaac Keillor Farrer Memorial
Advanced Med. Ed. Scholarship



Morgan Burgoyne and Michael Doyle Friends of Christofor Med. Ed. Scholarship



Samantha Rogers and Sisters Charlotte Vickers and Anita Holmes Sisters of Charity of Immaculate Conception Med. Ed. Bursary



Antoine Beland and Mr. John T. Clark
Dr. H. Miller MacSween Memorial
Med. Ed. Scholarship



**Andrew Robart and Mayor Nancy Grant** Town of Rothesay Med. Ed. Scholarship



Scott Fenwick and Mayor Ken Chorley Town of Hampton Med. Ed. Scholarship



David Huestis and John & Jackie Gallagher Accepting for son, Patrick Gallagher Berton W. Huestis Memorial Med. Ed. Scholarship



Jeremy Slayter and David Wells RBC Med. Ed. Scholarship



Hilari MacLeod and Lori Belyea and Alex Morote Scotiabank Med. Ed. Scholarship



James Tang and Stephen Tonning Dr. Henrik and Wanda Tonning Memorial Med. Ed. Scholarship



Babar Faridi and Mrs. Janet Capson Dr. Frank and Audrey Wanamaker Memorial Med. Ed. Scholarship



Alexandre Landry and Dr. Ed Schollenberg College of Physicians & Surgeons of N.B. Med. Ed. Scholarship



The New Brunswick Medical Education Foundation Inc.

For more pictures and videos of the even please visit our website at www.nbmeded.ca